Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Breena .g

Breena .g

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breena .g
"I loved my experience with State Farm, Lorena has been super helpful and pleasant to talk to"
Profile photo of Laila Harris

Laila Harris

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laila Harris
"My entire family has partnered with Ken Lydiksen's State Farm office for as long as I could remember. Now that my siblings and I are older and own cars, it was a no brainer who we would go to for our car insurance. Lorena Gamez is a joy to speak to and will make sure you and your car are thoroughly taken care of! She remembers every customer. She will set you up for prolonged insurance success and is very patient with new drivers such as myself. HIGHLY recommend for young drivers in Ventura County looking for reliable and affordable auto insurance."
Profile photo of Karen Abbott

Karen Abbott

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Abbott
"I can’t say enough about how Great this SF Office is! That’s Ken and Lorena!"
Profile photo of christina correa

christina correa

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina correa
"I have been insured at Ken's office since forever! I love the service Ken and Lorena have always given me. Thank you for holding my hand through my last claim!"
Profile photo of Holly Innocenti

Holly Innocenti

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Innocenti
"I have had the pleasure of being a loyal customer at State Farm - Ken Lydiksen Office with Lorena for the past 13 years, and I can confidently say that they are absolutely amazing. From the moment I first walked through their doors, I knew I had found a home for all my insurance needs. What sets this office apart is their unwavering commitment to providing exceptional service. The team, led by Ken Lidiksin and Lorena, goes above and beyond to ensure that every customer feels valued and taken care of. Their kindness and compassion are truly unmatched in the industry. One thing that has always impressed me is their remarkable ability to remember who I am. Despite having numerous clients, they always make me feel like I am their top priority. Whether it's a simple question or a complex insurance issue, they handle everything with the utmost professionalism and expertise. Not only are they compassionate, but they are also highly educated in their field. Whenever I have had concerns or needed guidance, Ken and Lorena have consistently provided me with clear and concise explanations. They take the time to educate their clients, ensuring that we fully understand our policies and the options available to us. State Farm - Ken Lydiksen Office with Lorena has truly become an integral part of my life. I have complete trust in their ability to protect me and my assets. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is unparalleled, and I am grateful to have found such a reliable insurance agency. If you are in search of an insurance provider that combines exceptional service, compassion, and expertise, look no further than State Farm - Ken Lydiksen Office with Lorena. I can confidently say that you will not be disappointed. I am proud to be a customer for life and will never go anywhere else. Thank you, Ken and Lorena, for your outstanding service and for always going above and beyond. You have truly set the bar high for all insurance agencies out there. Thank you H"
Profile photo of Daniel Najar

Daniel Najar

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Najar
"Great insurance representative Lorena always helps me stay on top of my insurance and helps me get the best deals 100 percent recommend"
Profile photo of Angel's Backflow Service Inc

Angel's Backflow Service Inc

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel's Backflow Service Inc
"I had and continue to to have a wonderful experience with this Agent"
Profile photo of Stephanie Herrera

Stephanie Herrera

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Herrera
"I’ve been with StateFarm for over 10 years and they’ve always helped me especially especially Lorena. Communication and service has always been excellent."
Profile photo of N N

N N

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N N
"Lorena is an amazing agent. Kind, thorough, and knowledgeable. I recommend her services highly."
Profile photo of Dennis Boone

Dennis Boone

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Boone
"Thanks to Lorena for her perseverance to resolve an issue with my minor claims and for keeping me abreast of the status."
Profile photo of Bert Champagne

Bert Champagne

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Champagne
"I love my agent and the office staff. Very friendly and knows who I am when I call."
Profile photo of Daniel Yee

Daniel Yee

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Yee
"Lorena's and Ken's responses to my questions have ALWAYS been friendly and prompt. Great service!"
Profile photo of R B

R B

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R B
"Great State Farm agent! Has your best interests at all times, honest, knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Nancy Hartzler

Nancy Hartzler

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hartzler
"Ken takes care of his clients. ❤"
Profile photo of Irvin Nunez

Irvin Nunez

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Irvin Nunez
"The best in town!"